New To Wow

YoDa

Fledgling Freddie
Hi, Im new to FH and i wondered if anyone here played Wow. Just got wanted a few tips. Any help would be very helpfull. Thanks Yodii

Trem

Not as old as he claims to be!
Hi Yoda and welcome to FH.

You posted this thread in the main General part of the forum so I have moved it to here so you can get serious answers to your questions.

Hope this helps.

Dukat

Resident Freddy
Hi, Im new to FH and i wondered if anyone here played Wow. Just got wanted a few tips. Any help would be very helpfull. Thanks Yodii

Finding the sharpest, most pointy hat possible always seems to help :D

00dave

Artist formerly known as Ignus
my tip is cancel/ebay your account and wait for AoC or Warhammer to come out because Blizzard are getting extremely good and fucking up the game. Last patch = disaster.

Kinag

Part of the furniture
my tip is cancel/ebay your account and wait for AoC or Warhammer to come out because Blizzard are getting extremely good and fucking up the game. Last patch = disaster.

Oh? Why is that?

00dave

Artist formerly known as Ignus
where to start, they've practically killed off pvp guilds with the new improved premade matchmaking system, the system also favors alliance in BGs often resulting in a match starting 15 vs 8 or something, they've buffed rogues to near unbeatable levels making a rogues anti class in 1 vs 1 another rogue, and they removed wall climbing from the game.

And Ive just read the notes for the new season, it seems they're rewarding the exploiters yet again by creating stupidly high requirements in arena rating to earn the gear.

I could go on but I'm tired. But I can honestly see the downfall of WoW approaching with each new patch. They listen to the whinging American kids and adjust the game to those complaints thus unbalancing an already unbalanced game.

Andrilyn

Can't get enough of FH