New player looking for people to play with

ziq

Fledgling Freddie
Hi everyone. I'm a newbie to this game and looking for a friendly guild to join. I'll pick up my copy of tha game this friday when the deluxe-edition is released in Sweden and will probably play a Thane of Valkyri.

Dubaxter

Fledgling Freddie
Welcome to the game mate.

Fellowship of Midgard are a Scandinavian guild that are well established that can most probably offer ingame advice and perhaps a guild if they are currently inviting.

If not Realm Defenders would be happy to take you onboard with all different nationalities, classes and levels. Just PM one of us ingame and ask for an invite.

I am sure you will enjoy the game if you ignore all my moanings about certain players/guilds... We all love each other really :twak: :cheers:

cemi0

Can't get enough of FH
Heya. I dont think many new players know these forums yet so your chances are somewhat slim to find any. However when you get the game on friday please do contact me on either: Frostmore, Healler, Tamithor Cilghal and I will get you started :)

Bhalage

Fledgling Freddie
cemi0 said:
Heya. I dont think many new players know these forums yet so your chances are somewhat slim to find any. However when you get the game on friday please do contact me on either: Frostmore, Healler, Tamithor Cilghal and I will get you started :)

:cheers:

and btw

welcome to midgard mate

Teslacoil

Can't get enough of FH
Welcome mate and don't hesitate to pm any of my chars ingame for some company , if you need it !

/berget

ziq

Fledgling Freddie
Yay thanks for the warm welcome people! I've heard some bad things about the daoc-comunity, but I see that they was not talking about this place. Thanks guys.

See you ingame....when i get it :)

Shatar

Fledgling Freddie
ziq said:
Yay thanks for the warm welcome people! I've heard some bad things about the daoc-comunity, but I see that they was not talking about this place. Thanks guys.