New guy

polgra

Fledgling Freddie
I have plans on starting to play Alb/exc..
i have only play mid/pryd before.. and that only for 2 months so im kinda new in the game.. Do you think its good for me to start on alb/exc?

and if u think so whats a good race ? ( im healer at mid )

Sarcon

Fledgling Freddie
well depends on what you like to play, if a healer class theres only really cleric, a tank would be pala or reaver, caster, sorc or wiz imo.
But there are lots of good and fun classes, since you are new i woulden't advise you to start with a stealher class since they can be quite hard to lvl and get grps with, and necro is plain solo

Amaru-Synergy

Fledgling Freddie
polgra said:
I have plans on starting to play Alb/exc..
i have only play mid/pryd before.. and that only for 2 months so im kinda new in the game.. Do you think its good for me to start on alb/exc?

and if u think so whats a good race ? ( im healer at mid )

Welcome ! :cheers:

polgra

Fledgling Freddie
thx.. i think i will make a wizard .. is 50 fire 20 ice and 4 earth a ok specc ?

pichal

Fledgling Freddie
if u realy want fire then start with ice, and respec to fire on 40, coz ice will make u lvl fast wiht Pbea

polgra

Fledgling Freddie
really ? but pbae only good in grp ? and im useless in bg and so on ?

pichal

Fledgling Freddie