new entry.

Booze

Fledgling Freddie
Hi,

I am new to this Server.

I currently play Armsman on Exc server.

i was wonderin' how RvR is on this server?

i am goin' to make Thane =)

so is it worth playin' this server and havin' fun? ^^
or this server is dead ? :S

Lazza Armsman Exc

xenia-

Fledgling Freddie
Welcome :)

Well, i think you will find RvR abit lacking here, at least till clustering goes live, population is abit lower than exc - but its not like rvr is non-existant, usually just takes a little effort to get something going

Thane is a fine choice nowadays, can be battlemasters for bodyguard and can get WoC and ST, 2 very good Ras :)

edit: Im sure this will still be better than playing armsman in rvr, hehe :p

Zil

Fledgling Freddie
250 online at prime time :mad:

took a run last nite with my skald for the first time in months.. ran around bled brigde... didnt even get jumped ones! :m00:

seems hib and albs are domination the server, but cant tell saying i didnt play more than 1 hour

Starwind

Can't get enough of FH
Booze , if you understand english, and you want to play Warlock, i dont see as you have much choice. :D

Welcome. :D

Ogrelin Blodig

One of Freddy's beloved
Welcome! :)

I don't know what ppl are about saying there's little rvr on this server 2 days ago I rvred for about 6 hours and I sure had no problem finding any emenies... the hibs killed me plenty of times up at Notto and we took towers and trebbed down walls....don't know what more you need? :)

We got owned by the hibs, but that's another story... :flame:

Jimmi

Fledgling Freddie
:twak:

Tried to rvr yesterday around 10 gmt... didn't meet a single enemy. Tried everywhere :/

Bibi

Fledgling Freddie
Jimmi said:
:twak:

Tried to rvr yesterday around 10 gmt... didn't meet a single enemy. Tried everywhere :/

Try in frontiers, m8 !

Krill

Fledgling Freddie