nerf cabas

A

Amadon

Originally posted by noaim
My point was the damage a caster can do. I will spell it out just for you next time.
I guess you don't read patchnotes.

Q

quinthar

Originally posted by trade
well had a little time and read the posts here and remembered a prety nasty cabby trick: mean pet has disease proc, and for me as a mend healer is realy painfull since i must cure miself to cast spread heal

nerf mean caba pets

ps. to all not getting this: if healer casts spread heal the disease on him makes heals 1/2 but if any other party member is diseased it does not affect healing so NERF, oh and about the shamy pbae disease it's crap realy it's used on taks mostly and healspec clerics and droods don't care about that at all

lmfao

Your all upset because a single pet has a disease proc? or the fact it can have a pet that can proc disease?

It aint a trick, its that many prefer to have a stunnign pet rather than a disease one.

if somebody is diseased in your group they should not get max heals, if they do it needs to be fixed so that they do not get it.

Why cant you understand that if you are not 100% why should you be able to heal 100%??

The cabi does not have a hell of a lot going for it as far as group benefits are concerned, if you had a pet on you then the cabi was doing a great job.

I really hope this is a wind up.

Q

quinthar

Originally posted by brommix
im quite sure this wasnt a serious flame/whine/nerf thread so take it like the humoures thread it is :)

Mainly because there is some numpty that usually listens to nerf thread here.

Next they'll say nerf focus farming........ooohhhh

N

noaim

Originally posted by Amadon
I guess you don't read patchnotes.

I do, and I really dislike the changes, cause not only does it make chanters/cabbys/runies less effective for debuffing their own damage, it also hurts light ment/chanters and dark runies that assists mana-chanters/darkcarvers.