Named and shamed...Martok

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tsabo

Fledgling Freddie
OK, after much thought about wether or not I should make this post I have decided what the hell.

First of all many of you know me as either Volwrath, Hierophant or Tsabo from Albion Prydwen. I started playing camelot about a year and a half ago after seeing some people in a LAN centre playing it, one of these people being Martok BlackCloud, a lvl 50 Merc from The Last Watch. Oh how little did I know that from this day forth I would have a constant vein throbbing in my forehead with the greif I have had from this person.

Martok also has a cleric named Greif and an inf named Orical.

Alot of you will know him, he has been around alot. But basically I am posting here today to list a few things I would like to name and shame him for...

1. He has an awful habit of 'slipping' his finger on his computers reset button when in an RvR group and bored. I have even seen him do this when on Guild Raids with TLW. I'm not saying that I haven't done this before, but when someone does it on such a regular basis, and even to his own guild, is a bit shocking.

2. He has on many times made promises he will not keep. For instance I lent him 2 Plat so he could pay for the last piece of his MP armour for his SC. I lent this to him in the understanding he was able to give it back to me in a weeks time when he had had time to get some Diamond farming done. Oh how wrong I was to do this. It wasn't till atleast 3 months later that I saw my money. Please bare in mind that at the time I was on my first char about a lvl 45 Necro and he was a lvl 50 Merc and had been for a while making getting into farming groups easier for him.