ML2 BG Raid, Sunday 27-3, 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET, 19:00 EET)

Mckennitt

Loyal Freddie
Joined
Aug 28, 2004
Messages
876
Guess what :>

Meet Aerus at 17:00 GMT and lets have xD

Preq : 2.8 step ( solo )

Some tips:

--> No afkers
--> Ld's got 3 min to get back and group leader is responsible to inform raid leader if he is back or not
--> Listen what raid leader says and dont do pointless spam - except that bms are fotm /flex

BG will be up 30 min before raid leaves under name Lunoc. We leave exactly at 17:00 GMT so dont come here and whine/spam/QQ about no waiting and such BS things!

Lotto :

Random 1000 - highest picks for any drop
Random 1000 for keys - highest number gets etc etc

Have a nice weekend till then and be there

Cheers

Mck :drink:
 

Mirramatolja

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Jul 24, 2004
Messages
57
Hey i will like to joine with my Bufbot Qvatolja ... if you need FOP i can have Tolja Druide in to :)
 

ethelion

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Nov 12, 2004
Messages
137
Weeee

will be there with chanter ... mck u are the best .....gear and u nice team :p
 

wispy

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Aug 10, 2004
Messages
46
we inc

Zele - Bard
Aragvain - BM
Aepy - Druid
Deygos - Enchanter
Nirano - Enchanter
 

Gear

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
Apr 20, 2004
Messages
3,579
This raid is sponsored by my ofc, so I'll be there :p

edit: Don't forget the Savant parade after that!
 

Mckennitt

Loyal Freddie
Joined
Aug 28, 2004
Messages
876
ROFL gear + mck = nice team

NEVAH i dont group with fotms :twak:
 

Reika

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Mar 14, 2005
Messages
91
Had a blast doing ML1 yesterday - I'll join this one too.
 

zendrik

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Mar 8, 2005
Messages
34
ill be there with karsa 50vw or rhamnus 41 hero ... and karissa lvl 40 druid
 

DavidH

Part of the furniture
Joined
Mar 10, 2004
Messages
2,923
Will be there with Veracruz and Mytsharp. Warden/Druid.
 

aimadd

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Feb 19, 2005
Messages
43
I would like to come with druid and ani but need 2 get solo done b4 i come.
I will try get it done but i dont know if i will get it done in time.
 

Gear

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
Apr 20, 2004
Messages
3,579
aimadd said:
I would like to come with druid and ani but need 2 get solo done b4 i come.
I will try get it done but i dont know if i will get it done in time.
Man, you have 4 days to do em !!
 

aimadd

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Feb 19, 2005
Messages
43
Gear said:
Man, you have 4 days to do em !!
hehe y but i got 2 kid's and a wife :twak: so not much time realy between and then. but i will try. :clap:
 

Gear

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
Apr 20, 2004
Messages
3,579
Man, do we really have to do it? I have my vamp to PL :p
 

gallie

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Jan 29, 2004
Messages
58
well done to leaders for sticking though that raid !

hats off ! lads ;)
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom