ML1 BG Raid, Sunday 20-3, 16:00 GMT (17:00 CET, 18:00 EET)

Gear

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
Apr 20, 2004
Messages
3,579
Here we start. Group steps are prereq, namely 1.1, 1.2, 1.4, and last but not least, 1.5, the solo step. Easy raid, open field one, if we're too many we'll be swiming without speed, if not, we'll use boats.

For heaven's sake, bring crafted potions ;)

All things will be lotto'd on the spot, apart from Cetus's remains. We'll random them in an alb tower :p


edit: I'll be on with Manouli for this series
 

Kami

Part of the furniture
Joined
Dec 22, 2003
Messages
2,254
Will hopefully have approx 1FG from my guild there needing credit :)
 

NavaloreShadowvar

Loyal Freddie
Joined
May 12, 2004
Messages
462
Ah its good to see you'll be leading another raid Gear ^^.

I'll bring my level 50 light spec mentalist, Halastor, you u ppl there.
 

Gear

Can't get enough of FH
Joined
Apr 20, 2004
Messages
3,579
NavaloreShadowvar said:
Just remembered i can bring also my FOP bot if needed :p still need a bit of ML xp on him ;)
Nice of you to raise that. Yes, in this series of raids I allow people to bring in bots (for fop, for xp, for whatever) just let me know in advance by sending a pm before we take off. However, it is your responsibility to make sure that the bot is keeping up with the raid. Also you should notice that I will keep a strict line regarding LDs (2 mins wait for the first 2 times).
 

Wert

Fledgling Freddie
Joined
Aug 30, 2004
Messages
112
50 druid + either chanter or bm (i don't know if i can get pre-steps done on chanter in time, irl has been .... dreadful atm, to put it nicely) either way, my bro will be playing druid so don't worry about him keeping up, both me and him have done ml1 many times :p

peace gear
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top Bottom