Minstrel Respec

knighthood

Fledgling Freddie
Going to do it tbh
Atm im 48inst 25stealth 31slash , though for the life of me i cant see the point in stealth anymore. So im going to respec to 50 inst 44slash <gaaaaaaah why didnt i autotrain for saph slash>, im a seige engineer now so i really dont need to climb walls and safe fall only really useful for falling off keeps. Anyway there is two points to this post :p

1. Whats your oppinion on going battle minstrel <cos i dont think the 44 in slash will improve my dmg hugely but its better than 33 odd>

2. Anyone selling a single respec stone :p, cba to wait for a dragon raid , willing to sell my house lott and CM for a resepec stone toooooo :D

nerf yours lovingly
Stunsong - 48minstrel
RR2 L6 - Guards Of Avalon

<P.s> Bladean is gay and his Buffbott Pwns him

Celery

Loyal Freddie
1). I don't believe that Stealth is worthless on a mincer in NF, OK so the assasins and archers will see you from a mile away but that still leaves LOTS of classes that won't be able to spot you.

Personally, I'd never completely drop stealth (it's just too much fun!) but I suppose the 44 weaponspec is good if you plan to only play group RvR. The increase in weaponskill will stop you being evaded/blocked/parried so much but I wouldn't expect to see a huge difference in damage.

2). No I don't have a respec stone, but I'm seriously thinking of respeccing from 45/34/34 to cookie cutter 50/30/29 in time for NF :D

elbeek

Part of the furniture
I am specced cookie cutter and love it. IMO far better u respec your ml line to soj rdy for NF, unending breathing and fz etc. Since NF is primarily siege based I would missed safe fall etc and would never consider swapping.

Just my 2 cents.

eggy

Fledgling Freddie
elbeek said:
I am specced cookie cutter and love it. IMO far better u respec your ml line to soj rdy for NF, unending breathing and fz etc. Since NF is primarily siege based I would missed safe fall etc and would never consider swapping.