kotrt might start doing ML rushes

Solic Archers

Can't get enough of FH
As the title says kotrt might start doing ML rushes as we have just been doing rvr all the time so its time to do some PVE on saturday nights.
Solic Archers will be doing the ML raids
I was thinking of doing one next week but got to see if Im free.
I will tell yu when we be doing them but it should be very soon it might not be a ML rush it might be like every saturday there be eg ML 1 and 2 then next saturday ML 3 and 4 ect depends on if we get a good turn out.

atm Im just reading up on the ML enc so I know what i am doing also some of my guildys will help me out doing this as its my first time.
If anyone else can help out with ML rushes that be great as it has been a long time since we have not done a ML rush.
if yu think this is a good idea pls say so so I know how many peeps are intrested in ML raids

also i put the title saying kotrt will start doing ML raids some are quite keen in doing some ML raids aswell so if I not around then there do some ML raids with yu.

thx Solic Archers

Calcus

Fledgling Freddie
I know quite a few of us in Ludlow Militia need MLs so we should be there. Evening times during week or weekend are best for us. And I promise no freaking ridiculous posts from the ritired GL. Does anyone remember those, how I laughed and laughed.

elbeek

Part of the furniture
I know quite a few of us in Ludlow Militia need MLs so we should be there. Evening times during week or weekend are best for us. And I promise no freaking ridiculous posts from the ritired GL. Does anyone remember those, how I laughed and laughed.

I have an IQ of 10203048 son and you will bow before me and eat my shit.

Yes he was quite a twat tbh:)

Golena

Fledgling Freddie
Solic Archers said:
Im just reading up on the ML enc so I know what i am doing also some of my guildys will help me out doing this as its my first time.