****ing lloyds tsb

Jeros

Part of the furniture
Time was they sent you a letter telling you your account was overdrawn within 24 hours....

Not anymore it seems, im getting proboly over 100 quid worth of banking charges as i dint realise my account was over drawn, untill my weekly balance sms today, if i had known if would have transfered money from elseware to sort it. ****s sake!

Oh and there phone lines are useless too, i rang twice today trying to change my account type as im a student now and got told something different each time and was told to ring a number that does not exist......

Ormorof

FH is my second home
they are in a bit of a mess, i had a direct debit paid out of my account then randomly refunded and then paid out, refunded, then got charged by the company trying to withdraw it cos they said the bank had rejected it despite having enough in there to pay for it several times over! lloyds are paying the charge however as it was their system thats messed up!

seems the whole thing is falling apart atm, both at branch level and at higher level since the HBOS business!

Corran

Part of the furniture
but dont worry.. your charges + tax payers money is going to help them pay over 120million quid in bonus payments for having a business that makes 10 billion quid losses \o/

If they can pay them bonuses to staff i want my 17 billion quid given back to the treasurary first!

megadave

I am a FH squatter
They are a bunch of gits indeed, fucked me over a few times in the past.

But i am sure Mey will soon come and tell you how you're a fucking dumbarse **** :p

gohan

FH is my second home
as much as u need to keep an eye on your own balance ect blah lbah, all banks are money grabbing pricks, end of!

but at the same time it is a buisness not a public service (tho with the amount of out money pumped in it should be a fucking goverment run publice service by now)