Inconnu crafted armour

kirennia

Part of the furniture
Right, I know this is probably gonna seem like a complete noob question to ask but I don't care :p Have been crafting for ages and I know you can have bad luck whilst crafting but this is silly. I was just wondering what everyonelses luck has been like whilst crafting inconnu or the hib/mid equivalent armour.

I started off with over 3000aurulite which i converted into 300powder for the purpose of making the armour and thought it'd at least be enough to make a few pieces; I mean it's 300 tries afterall. After about 250 tries I thought I was being unlucky so checked the market and lo and behold there ARE MP chain/plate inconnu armour pieces there (about 6 in all) but there was no cloth. I then accidentally put up normal cloth and within 5 tries I had a MP and was happy to finally be on a roll when I noticed my mistake.

I then carried on, bought more aurulite and have been doing inconnu CLOTH armour still but have yet to have 1 MP. It's a run of approx 350 items of that type and I've not had one MP. Is it bugged? Has anyone EVER had a MP inconnu cloth pair of gloves? If you've ever had any other MP cloth piece i'd also like to know, or in fact if you've had bad luck with chain/plate.

Kir

Darzil

Fledgling Freddie
I'm afraid I've only made one Inconnu suit, and it was a 99% Plate one.

Looks very nice, but doesn't help answer your question. Took very few makes.

Darzil

Aiteal

Can't get enough of FH
I got really lucky with crafting my shades MP Shar leather
Got all 3 pieces (arms, gloves and feet) in less than 60 aurulite

Then again my guildy was using my crafting account and it took him over 300 tries to get 1 MP leather piece

I just think you are having bad luck, just like my guildy was

But stick at it, the catacombs armour looks so much sexier
sshot002.jpg

kirennia

Part of the furniture