Illuminati no more

L

legaoniel.old

Not a goodbye thread as such but a simple word to all ex - members and alliance friends to let you know that sadly, Illuminati guild is no more. The decision to disband the few remaining members was taken last night and the guild has requested removal from the alliance listing. I shall personally be still in guild for a few days to catch the few remaining stragglers, but for now - thanks for all support to all members in the past, alliance comrades etc.

Always sad when a guild that's been around pretty much from day one folds - but we have a lot of good ex-members who still play - see you out there, guys!

Leggy out.

P

Puppetmistress

Sad to hear, I remember Illuminati as one of the first guilds I saw around when I joined Alb/Excal.

Too bad, but guilds come and go. Good luck to all members in the future!

D

Danamyr

Great Guild - I remember seeing Illuminati running about Albion when I started playing about a year ago now.

It's always a sad loss when old school Guilds disband IMO.

Good luck to all in the future.

/salute

Z

zlair

I blame all the n00bs that dings 50 and suddenly decide to make a guild of their own, becuz they now wanna be the boss...

Ex-XPer with Illuminati at tanglers some 1,5 year ago (with theurg) :)

g'luck in the future!

K

kenshee-himura

Another old guild that goes down :(

O

old.Ramas

Sad news.

But good luck to everyone who was in Illuminati in your new guilds.

O

old.Downanael

Shame to see Illuminati going :( But goodluck wherever you heading!

M

Madonion Slicer

Sad to see an orginal guild go, <Red Dragons> have been close to the edge a few times and just hanging in there.

/bow /salute to the <Illuminati>

K

kirennia

nothing but good memories grouping with illuminati members, very sad to hear they are no more :(

O

old.LandShark

Been a long while since I was in Illuminati, but... good times, good times. Sad to hear you finally went down.

B

Belomar