I allways say the wrong things and fuck things up.

Status
Not open for further replies.

fetwelvezz

Loyal Freddie
I allways say the wrong things and fuck things up

Today at work:

I bought candy for everyone at my department because it's my last day of work, I worked over the summer.

I'm quite poor really, I don't have much cash and I don't accept any from my parents because I feel I don't really need it and I don't want to be a leeching laidback sucker, I'm a "I did it my way" dude.

Anyway, I'm a social guy when I'm around people of my own kin, meaning computer people, music/movie interested people, people around my own age.

At work everyone is 25+ and sciece folks, I don't have much to talk about because all they talk about is "Oooh today you know what happened? The electrospectronometer gave me a result of 2.5 mhz blahblah"... and then there's the usual grown up discussions like "teh kids" etc.

I stand alone, though I bought them candy so lets get back to that, I work as an admin over there and I want to keep working there because I need the cash for food, my rent etc.

I live downtown in a normal appartment but it's an expensive appartment because it's downtown (though the rent is very modest), sure I'm lucky I got such parents, but hey those money ain't mine, I just live there and pay the rent. It's a matter of placing money, if my parents wanna have the money in the bank or invested in an appartment is really irrelevant.

Still, everytime people here ask me where I live I get this evil grin like, DUDE WTF YOU ARE 19 AND YOU SHOULD LIVE IN A FUCKING BLACK HOLE YOU RICH PRICK.