How many RP's do you have?

C

censi

At one point my aim was top the RP rankings. Dont think this is ever gonna be possible though as people had already hit 150K plus when I started playing the game. Was just wondering how many points people had. Also seems that to really rake the points in you have to just keep playing and playing and playing....And im already bored stiff with my ranger....

Was wondering whats the most anyone has managed to get in one day also?

A

Aeiedil

personally id be happy to be in the top 5 of my class, then again your a ranger so you prolly need to play 24/7 to do that :p

O

old.TheAussie

i'm bored too after 245k at lvl 44 =P

started lvling again + itemhunts ;)

D

Danya

Bored after 55k here Aussie. Went to prydwen ;)

A

Aeiedil

90k atm, not rvring so much, trying to get some dings done most the time :) soon be back out to play a lot more :)

O

old.Atrox

130k :/
to much lowlvl RvR :) and I still need a lvl or 2, and a new bow :(

E

Eblessair

around 120k i think
havnt rvr at-all with Eblessair in about, 3 or 4 weeks now :|

O

old.Tzeentch

7k (lol)

<== 40 mana mentalist (one of the fixed classes)

O

old.Moriaana

10006 :)
And I have been RvRing since lvl 25ish. I quickly found out I didn't get many RP's for rezzing, healing or generally doing my job of keeping ppl alive.

:(

Bit sucky that.....

I think I should get RP's based on how many buffs I hand out too :)

P.S. my record for 1 kill is 504 from Korv. Hehe leather armour. I like that :) . Thats probably my record for a day too.....

K

K0nah

A cynic may say this list could be a nice place to get rp fat targets.

So all Hibs/Mids plz reply, my scout has some catching up to do ;)

S

Subbiz

climbing the slow ladder of the melee-only class, currently at R4L1 with some 253k rp :D

W

-Wedge-

Dont know for sure, but I think around 28k ... Not bad for a 43 pure tank... Oohwell, first get 46, then I'll RvR more again...

S

Salazar