Hi guys need a tad of help plz

Little Boy

One of Freddy's beloved
Guys im thinking of doing a ML1 raid and hopefully it wont be my last raid either :) can anybody give me any tips and when i do do this give me a few aids on the way :) i no it will be tricky seeming it is my first time but ive always wanted to do it and any help is appreciated :) thanx alot :worthy:

Ironic 50 cleric
Jimthegreat 50 reaver
Uvebeen 50 warrior

psyco

Fledgling Freddie
Little Boy said:
Guys im thinking of doing a ML1 raid and hopefully it wont be my last raid either :) can anybody give me any tips and when i do do this give me a few aids on the way :) i no it will be tricky seeming it is my first time but ive always wanted to do it and any help is appreciated :) thanx alot :worthy:

Ironic 50 cleric
Jimthegreat 50 reaver
Uvebeen 50 warrior

be patient
learn the bg commands, treasurer grantcred ect
learn the steps by heart or have a guide handy
be patient

i know i said 'be patient' twise, but its such a big point it was worth saying twise

Elitestoner

Can't get enough of FH
holy shit jimthegreat ! been a while since i saw that name, always remember while leveling u were always a couple levels ahead of me :)

Little Boy

One of Freddy's beloved
hehe fnx pyscho anymore is appreciated and elistone m8 ur ma god :)

danmrman

Fledgling Freddie
Keep an eye on freddys am running a 1-10 raid starting next week. keep an eye on the forums for it

Phule_Gubben

Fledgling Freddie
My tips would be this.

Be nice and humble, telling ppl to sod off ain't the best thing to do.

Read up on each step so you know what to expect from the next encounter or have someone help you out.