help needed with creating a infiltrator

risticking

Fledgling Freddie
[B]hello everybody![/B]

i am new in this game and i need some help from some experts in making an infiltrator on albion.
from the start. where i have to put the first points, and then where to put the skills in, and what weapon is the best. slash/ crush or thrust?:eek7:
ow ya and what character shoud i choose.
i will we thankfull if sombody would help me. :worthy:

thx and greetz:clap:

Outlander

Part of the furniture
risticking said:
[B]hello everybody![/B]

i am new in this game and i need some help from some experts in making an infiltrator on albion.
from the start. where i have to put the first points, and then where to put the skills in, and what weapon is the best. slash/ crush or thrust?:eek7:

ewwo!

if you want a thrust infiltrator then choose a saracen at creation. shove your points into dexterity and strength as thrust damage is calculated 50/50 str/dex

for slash then briton at creation. imo points go into strength and con. slash damage is calculated from 100% strength.

crush is not available for infiltrators.

Nimah™

Loyal Freddie
risticking said:
[B]hello everybody![/B]

Less html ;)

As Outlander said, thrust damage is based on 50% strength, and 50% dexterity.

Saracen has the best stats out of the available races and is by far the best choice for a thrust infiltrator (isn't bad for a slash one either, but dunno why the fuck anyone would want to look like an arab and not be as good as a Briton) If you're going to go for thrust then chose Saracen, with 15 dexterity, 10 strength; 10 dexterity, 10 strength, 10 constitution at creation.

Slash damage is purely from strength, here briton is your best choice. Go 15 strength 10 constitution at creation imo.