Hello

A

amuse

Id just like to say hello :) im new to this realm (exept some on PvP), and i hope il have some fun :)

kinda strange.. usualy i refer to mids as low lifed owerpower scum, but its just when they zerge me 50 vs 1 in emain or odins on prydwen ;)

i come from prydwen where i have a lvl 50 necro, and a 3x merc :)

ive discoverd mids arent THAT owerpowerd, just far to many of them on prydwen server :)

hope il have some fun together with u all :)

come with pointer to good xp spots for a bd if u know any ;) i need em :p

T

twistedmind

Welcome

Hey and welcome to midgard. land of the barbarians, the land of weird creatures, and the land of the mist. Hope you enjoy your stay.

W

Whoodoo_RD

Welcome m8!

As for pointers, go supp BD, hunt around SI for some amusing drops, some with amazing stats, others with silly ones :) easy way to buidl up your wardrobe.

Also, get yaself a good guild here, plenty of them about with some dam fine folk in.

H

hellige

plz plz PLZ join hib instead.....there are WAY to many mids already

A

amuse

i got myself a nice guild <The Fallen Legion>, a guild where the gms got some alb alts in my guild on alb/pryd :p.
i also have transferd 500g, used 200 of em already :/

and when it comes to going hib, i have played hib on this server for some time, and i got bored with it after tryen all the classes, and plz dont tell me where to play, i wont play here to much so it u prolly wont noticed 1 extra bd ;)

and aboute hunting on SI, got any god spots? :p

L

luin

lol, a necro who rekons mids are overpowered.....

A

amuse

Originally posted by luin
lol, a necro who rekons mids are overpowered.....

yes.. do u see any insta mezz, tanks with aoe dd, healer that can dot,bolt and deseas in alb?

or pet using classes with 1 tank pet and 2 healers and a ista cast lifetap with huge range and far to short recast time (when i fight against em) :p