hello

L

lt.bee

Hi -- Newbie here - Just like to say hi to every 1 and that i will be lookin forward to kickin some ass in the not too distant future - thats if i ever find a bloody game with anyone. So come on whos up for a challenge ????? I'll let you choose the game !:clap:

E

Embattle

Hello. Keep an eye on the individual game forums which often state times when members will meet for a game, also the community email that gets sent out. Just in case you missed yesterdays one here it is below:

What's On
Sunday 20th April 2003

Operation FlashPoint: Co-op
Time: 15:00 - 17:00
The big Sunday afternoon co-op game, GAME.Net' s longest-standing organised game...
More details

Jedi Knight 2 : No Force, Saber Only FFA
Time: 15:00 - 17:00
Attack Defend and Jump only, Free For All with private duel enabled. All players are welcome. Server will be announced in #game.jk2 about 30 minutes before the event is due to start. Any questions please feel free to contact Damage or Yoni.
More details

Monday 21st April 2003

Star Trek Voyager Elite Force: Weekly Event
Time: 19:00 - 21:00
A chance for the community of this long-running game to meet up and compete / muck about, perhaps with one-off tournaments.
More details

Tuesday 22nd April 2003

Battlefield 1942 Weekly Event
Time: 20:30 - 22:30
Tuesday Night Fragathon, usually held on Conquest #1 server however may occasionally be played on Road to Rome or DesertCombat servers.
More details

Operation FlashPoint
Time: 20:00 - 22:00
The gentler introduction to playing Operation Flashpoint. 100% newbie-friendly, giving you the time to learn how to play as part of a team.
More details

Quake 3 Arena: Urban Terror Mod
Time: 20:30 - 22:30
It’s a fun event and all levels of player are welcome.
More details

Soldier of Fortune 2: Double Helix
Time: 19:00 - 21:00
More details

Wednesday 23rd April 2003

Battlefield 1942: Desert Combat
Time: 21:00 - 23:00
Weekly game to play the increasingly popular DesertCombat mod for BF1942