GOt skills?

AngelHeal

Part of the furniture
1st! and omg dumpert! (just so we had that :p)

pikeh

Resident Freddy
thats awesome!

Im a bike noob, so that peddaling backwards is awesome, hows that done? I swear you cant do that on a normal bike?

Thorwyn

FH is my second home
3:10 is the backflip at the tree... which wasn´t that impressive IMO. The stunt after that was cool though.

Access Denied

It was like that when I got here...
Fecking awesome. 3:10 looked like a McTwist to me. Pretty impressive. I could only wish to have those skills.

TdC

Trem's hunky sex love muffin
that's pretty awesome. I stand in complete awe of the fence ride. I once saw my personal bike hero Ryan Leech ride across a chain, and thought it didn't get any more rad than that. he just makes it look so effortless, as does that guy in the dumpert vid. so mad props to him.

YouTube - Trials - Ryan Leech

Maeloch

Part of the furniture
Im a bike noob, so that peddaling backwards is awesome, hows that done? I swear you cant do that on a normal bike?
It's a fixie. The bike doesn't have a freewheel or gears, just a back cog directly attached to the wheel, so when you pedal it backwards the wheel goes back.

Can't see it at work guessing it's the guy sat on his handlebars riding about backwards.

Fixies are very trendy thing in London atm everyone rides them not sure why. :(

leviathane

Part of the furniture
ye been thinking of whacking one on my bmx, but then again i think hmm cba to spend any more money :)

Marc

FH is my second home
I cant believe someone said "rad" in this thread!! Is it 1980 again :D

TdC

It's a fixie. The bike doesn't have a freewheel or gears, just a back cog directly attached to the wheel, so when you pedal it backwards the wheel goes back.

Can't see it at work guessing it's the guy sat on his handlebars riding about backwards.

Fixies are very trendy thing in London atm everyone rides them not sure why. :(