Going LD after few minutes

Xeros

Fledgling Freddie
Anyone who can help me?

I have been playing this game for almost 6 years now without any problems.

Since 13th February I can't even stay online for 15 minutes without going ld.

I have tested the game on the old computer and same results. LD :(
My client has stopped receiving messages with result that I go ld.
I can play other online games without going ld, even DAOC US. But all GOA servers gives me ld as result.

My ISP provider asked me to find out which IP addresses the servers of GOA are on.
This way they can track down if something maybe goes wrong btw my home and GOA servers and to see if it's an fault of Telenet. (my ISP provider)

Anyone knows these IP's?

Are there other ppl from Belgium, who uses Telenet, who have this problem?
If so, please call Telenet. Cause the more ppl who make an complaint and open an case, the higher the priority will be for handling the cases.

GReaper

Part of the furniture
Other Telenet users are having problems as well, ask Arid and Mzn.

Just use the Temair IP for traceroutes - 193.252.123.14

Enli

Fledgling Freddie
same here
been playing some other games (and read Orcslayer) and having pingplotter up to check situation, atm its seems solved or packetloss is to a minimum :)

Xeros

Fledgling Freddie
Thx for the replies all.

I have created an case at Telenet, my ISP provider.

They will try to investigate this, but they hope they get more complaints.
The more complaints, the more seriously they will take it and the higher the priority they will give it. Just tell them the game name also. Maybe that will ring a bell with them. Otherwise it might be ages untill they start working on it, cause they don't support normally the travelway an certain IP to an other IP does with all the hops in btw. But we are customers and we also pay for our ISP and or game. So please make the complaints :)