GoA?

Nalistah

Fledgling Freddie
What are you doing with all the money we pay u for playing?

You sure as hell dont seem to lay em on fixing a good ISP or whatever u need to fix to get the server playable.

Its been like this for a very long time now.

Maybe time to take care of it for real now?
Would be fun to RvR without 5-10sec lagspikes once every minute. ;/

Something must be done!

Tiarta

Fledgling Freddie
yes the lag is fucking terrible !!

something needs to be done
:(

Jimmi

Fledgling Freddie
The way they treat their customers is just absolutely abnormal. How can they charge money for something that can't even be played?

As a games journalist, I believe that no.1 factor of every MMO is to provide your customers with GOOD service. Alas, GOA fails in every aspect of doing so. I'm glad I don't pay to play this piece of crap, but I do feel sorry for you guys-- the paying customers. It is sad to see a game at this state, 3 years after its release.

Silverblast

One of Freddy's beloved
Someone donate a real server/connection they can use instead of the current casette recorder we have as a server ..

Votan

Fledgling Freddie
Aye this is really starting to take the piss.. seriously considering stopping as gOa have proven themselves to be utterly incompetent.

Kelan

Fledgling Freddie
Strike,strike,strike..............grabs large banner made from cardboard and looong wooden stick.

GrIrcSpammer

Fledgling Freddie
YE WTF IS WRONG WITH THIS LAG xDDDDDDD ffs u should be doing sumthing to attract ppl to daoc so that the servers dont get empty with the wow release ... instead u just try to make things worse ... gw!

Mithradir

Loyal Freddie
From goa's point of view everything are. perfect. After all they will raise the fee from february as i have heard. :eek7:

tierk

Part of the furniture