Rant Fucking semi-literate beeb!

Scouse

Giant Thundercunt
FH Subscriber
Just reading the "breaking news" on teh beebz0r about the nobel prize for chemistry going to the discoverer of the structure of quazicrystals.

I have to say I'm genuinely shocked by the quality. Genuinely. If I was a teacher and a twelve year old presented the following to me I'd have called the parents in.

All of your basic language errors are present. I was going to list or highlight the errors but it hurts your mind just reading through it so I left it as-is.

I know they want to get a story out of the front door but this is taking the piss. It looks like some nigerian 419 scammer has managed to land himself a job there:

retardojourno@auntie said:
Nobel win for crystal discovery

The Nobel prize for chemistry has gone to a single researcher for his discovery of the structure of quasicrystals.

Daniel Shechtman's find helps explain the highly chaotic mosaic structure of crystals.

This crystal pattern in atoms was previously thought to be impossible and provoke controversy.

Dr Shechtman, from the Israel Institute of Technology, will recieve the entire 10m Swedish krona (£940,000) prize.

Quasicrystals are perfectly order; there structure is never repeat.

It took a very long for this discovery to be accepted by the scientific community.

Specieal properties, they are non-stick, hard, conducut electricity and ehat very poorly, and these properties make them interesting and useful. resistance to absorbe things

Combination they are used to

Only know Eastenm Russia, microscopic quanitites

Rapidly cooling metal melts, sqyuirtung on to a spinnign weel

The Nobel Prize in chemistry caps this year's science awards.

The Nobel prizes have been given out annually since 1901, covering the fields of medicine, physics, chemistry, literature and peace.