@ first day back again...

ebenezer

Fledgling Freddie
Been shit tbh lol. But wont make judgements after so little. But besides not knowing how to play my character and being a great noob, i been attacked by the lamest classes so far in fights. Some rr2 necro pawned me and felt uber at beno...then a stormur vakten lame ass shammy called devulkz felt uber too after kiting me across all of hibernia and finally killed me when i gave up and just jumped from bridge:p

Will report back in a while again:p
/sol.

liloe

It's my birthday today!
Funny thing to do with necros is to run away with endu pots, cause especially the low RR ones don't really grasp the concept of their pet casts. Then you run and run and run and all of sudden you meet a hib FG that blasts the necro away. Then you turn around and do a few /rude and /rofl.....very good thing that is ^^

Nuxtobatns

Can't get enough of FH
That necro i think got me too.. and i think he was rr1 before.
Shammy is Devulk... and u can abuse him on Hib too. Lavuti/Hiddenkillar and a caster name i dont remember :p

ebenezer

Fledgling Freddie
That necro i think got me too.. and i think he was rr1 before.
Shammy is Devulk... and u can abuse him on Hib too. Lavuti/Hiddenkillar and a caster name i dont remember :p

ahh...i recognice that hib name:) not sure from where^^

Cadelin

Resident Freddy
Seriously, what did you expect? :eek:

Shamans are only allowed to stand in still in frontier keeps or run in full groups, but are never allowed to shear buffs.

Necros are only allowed in PvE zones.

Its just not fair otherwise. :m00:

ebenezer

Fledgling Freddie
Shamans are only allowed to stand in still in frontier keeps or run in full groups, but are never allowed to shear buffs.

Necros are only allowed in PvE zones.

Its just not fair otherwise. :m00:

ofc it isnt fair:) And we all know daoc isnt designed to be fair in 1 vs 1s. Am i not alowed to cry a bit over it though:)?