FAO FZ dependant people

carp

One of Freddy's beloved
Please dont run when its down just /sit

Thanks.

gohan

FH is my second home
ml2 ftw

i h8 fz as much as any 1 :< mainly cos i dont have it but it is stupidly overpowered such an i win button

stupeh

Fledgling Freddie
Hihanauha said:
You'll get incorrect list when im online!

That's because you roleplay a bd, and have a qbar full of 1 button. (I wonder which)

sneakies

Fledgling Freddie
wasnt actually aimed at carp, as ive never had a fight against carp.

More at the mincers that have to mezz, stun, and FZ to kill a mentalist :p (believe it or not there are some :p)

Phooka

Fledgling Freddie
Hihanauha said:
You'll get incorrect list when im online!

No but ur such a lame MoS 5 specced gimp slamming all stealthers for ur fg too zerg em /slap truly hate u for that :p
Guess that makes it worth ur wild :worthy:

Conjurus

Fledgling Freddie
Chimaira said:
Alobana the newbie strikes again

Can't really say I'm a newbie since I have used the internet for quite some time now.

Newbie means; someone who has just started to use the internet.

Blizard

One of Freddy's beloved
Well... as far as FZ goes, Ive been on 6hrs today roughly and ive used it once! Tbh i didnt even realise it had been put back to a 15 min timer until i just read this! Im not bothered atall as it will bring on better fights instead of the instant I-Win button it has become. Yes i do use it and have used it alot in the past and why... because i can... and because everyone wants to win a fight rather than loose ;) It gives a much better chance for yourself as you can imagine!
Also its was a 3min timer not 2min!!! :wanker:
Anyway, had some great fights today while WoW was patching and i will be back alot more to give you enemies alot more fights in the future!

Regards Blitz.

Chimaira

Can't get enough of FH
Conjurus said:
Can't really say I'm a newbie since I have used the internet for quite some time now.

I keep to my previous post :]

/hug