"Fan art" by yours truly.

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
Made this last night on photoshop, just to try out if i still knew how to use the damn thing :p

Well, anyway, i was hoping people could throw in some feedback. The honest(er?) the better. Bare in mind, i did it from scratch, no pictures used(except for eye-to-hand reference, the little dragon you might recognize -grin-) and my hardware was a two button mouse that people pay to take out of the shop :p

Actually had to fix the mouse one time in the process, what i wouldn't do for art...Pfft! Haha.

Anyway, here ya go.

Bahumat

FH is my second home
i like it but maybe on his chest make it a bit wider.....im no artist but more personnal opinion

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
Bahumat said:
i like it but maybe on his chest make it a bit wider.....im no artist but more personnal opinion

Oh that's a good point really. I didn't manage to make the "copy" of the dragon perfect since i wanted to try how it would look. Curse of the "i can't wait!" fits i get :D

When i get back from my weekend off, i'll get back to making what that is really coming for. Which is a DAoC style church of sorts.

Bahumat

FH is my second home
old.Tohtori said:
Oh that's a good point really. I didn't manage to make the "copy" of the dragon perfect since i wanted to try how it would look. Curse of the "i can't wait!" fits i get :D

When i get back from my weekend off, i'll get back to making what that is really coming for. Which is a DAoC style church of sorts.

i spose in a way the dragons pictures you see are usually a proud looking creature, when you see knights etc they also seem to look proud and hence stick there chest out to boost their appearance so to speak, i think if you applied the same sort of thing to the dragon it would be a nice improvement.

post the updated pictures, i would be eager to see hwo you get on :fluffle:

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home