Exp spots in Hibernia 1-50

fetwelvezz

Loyal Freddie
It would be nice if someone could list the optimal spots, I'm new to hib so I'm not very familiar with all the places, I play bard and duo with an animist, our plan is this so far (we are both 29 now btw):

Treib Caille 29-40
Couruscating Mines 40-50

Heh, I've tried to get some maps, I know alot of people talk about Fins in cursed Forest, we might check that one out.

Though I'd like to know if there are any popular places in the new SI zones, I know Avalon City in Albion was very popular for example.

Do I dare to ask if TOA has any good exp spots?

Oh and I almost forgot www.morningstar.info has some nice maps, though I'd wish they all had more info on them, I knew a really really cool site before with maps of hibernia only, it was the most detailed and advanced system I have ever seen, I've been trying to find it ever since, maybe one of you know what I'm talking about.

Squalion

Fledgling Freddie
1-5 mobs out side town.
5-10/12ish Murie Tomb
12-18ish i think, Parthanans
18-24 Spraggon Den
24-30 Treibh catilie (SP?)
30-40 Coruscating Mine
40+ EZ/CF/ entrance of formor maybe?

Raven

Fuck the Tories!
FH Subscriber
48-50 i would say you should go to some of the toa areas, kill cyclops's or centuars or the siam thingies in volcanus area, they drop nice scrolls

fetwelvezz

Loyal Freddie
Squalion said:
40+ EZ/CF/ entrance of formor maybe?
What's that? And Treib Caille has purp and red mobs all over as I'm lvl 30 now, I think Treib Caille is 30-40 and Couruscating Mines 40-50?

What about the SI zones, no spots there?

Raven

Fuck the Tories!
FH Subscriber
depends if you are in a group, triehb is crap after about 32 in a group, and you really dont want to be in CM after 40 if you are in a fg,
40-43 azures (EZ)
44-47/48 warshades (can probs go all the way to 50 on them)
48-50 fins/siabra city

these are classic areas btw :)

Tallen

Fledgling Freddie
Ok, bit rusty since /lvl command, but here goes: