Duel

Commandment

Fledgling Freddie
Im quite new to the world of Bg/pryd ... have a SB called Kinivin .... all ill say is that i /beckoned a half-ogre Merc called "regular" we had some fun with /commandands and we were gonna duel /bow etc ... then just as i had made the first hit ... a scout starts shooting arrows up my arse i know im QQing but i wanted to duel .. problley wouldive got owned but i like the 1v1 thing ... (i was unbuffed btw :p) plz dont add just let the duel go as it is and who ever wins then kill them .. thx all

Evergrey

Fledgling Freddie
Commandment said:
Im quite new to the world of Bg/pryd ... have a SB called Kinivin .... all ill say is that i /beckoned a half-ogre Merc called "regular" we had some fun with /commandands and we were gonna duel /bow etc ... then just as i had made the first hit ... a scout starts shooting arrows up my arse i know im QQing but i wanted to duel .. problley wouldive got owned but i like the 1v1 thing ... (i was unbuffed btw :p) plz dont add just let the duel go as it is and who ever wins then kill them .. thx all

I know what you mean.

Regular is cool :) dueled him before and lost, been /emoteing him for a while near apk.

/salute Krona

Thugs

Fledgling Freddie
Duel a merc?

Hi Com

If he plays buffed and is in good gear you gonna havva hell offa time killing him. Make him drop his buffs first. Log out the both of you and then back on one at a time to make sure. Last thing you want is to duel a bloody buffed merc!

Find a spot away from the others obviously. Follow the river and find a remote spot so you don't get interupted.

Logout - taunt - bow - start fighting!

Commandment

Fledgling Freddie
Crazy :p

im crazy ill duel anything that comes my way buffed unbuffed i dont care .. soz to krona today ... i popped her and we were dueling near CK she was winning (me unbuffed she buffed) but then albs added in my favour and guards killed her /cry ... would duel ya m8 without buffs somtime :)

Evergrey