Docwolfe shoots, he scores!

cHodAX

I am a FH squatter
Had his first interview since leaving Uni and he nailed the job :D Grats you big dirty slag! :D

Mikah75

Can't get enough of FH
grats:p

(wants to see papa cho with a pirate eye patch)

cHodAX

I am a FH squatter
He got a job in Surrey as some cumputer programming dude!

Raven

Happy Shopper Ray Mears
FH Subscriber
gratz :) surrey sucks though!

cHodAX

I am a FH squatter
leviathane said:
heh gratz Doc, drinks on you then ;)

You'll be lucky, Doc is tighter than a ripe young virgin.

DocWolfe

Part of the furniture
Cheers everyone, its a job working for a stock market software company in Woking, called RoyalBlue.

www.fidessa.com

They're pretty big, and got offices all over the world :) So lots of prospects hopefully! I'm a Software Support Analyst with is pretty much hands on technical support solving problems with databases, network connectivity, systems etc. going through logs. Could be pretty interesting.

Was nicely surprised to get the first job I went for, but I was fairly confident in my abilities ;)

Howley

Fledgling Freddie
gratz Doc hope it isnt boring and u get paid well :)

ps. heres Doc doing his new job ..

Bugz

Fledgling Freddie
Well done :D

Hope you enjoy your job and earn lots of cash!

old.Tohtori

FH is my second home
DocWolfe said:
They're pretty big, and got offices all over the world :) So lots of prospects hopefully!