Diablo 4 FreddysHouse clan

Scouse

Giant Thundercunt
FH Subscriber
Packet loss?
Yeah, temporarily. But it doesn't come back - it's like the server goes "fuck it" and ditches you with no attempt to reconnect. I can't even quit out of the game - have to taskman it to nonexistence :(

Yoni

Cockb@dger / Klotehommel www.lhw.photography
Aren't you on Elon-SkyNet?

I've not had a single disconnect since I started playing. At worst I've had a few instances of lag and that seems to be the norm for the rest of the huge playerbase.
I had one terrible disconnect 2% on lvl 70 capstone Elias.. when I got back in the dungeon had closed and I had to do it all again. I was lvl 62 so took some time, with the exception of that connection has been great :).

BloodOmen

I am a FH squatter
So, Season 1 coming up, Is anyone still playing? I binged on it D4 when it first came out then immediately took a break because I knew i'd binge again when S1 started.

Zarjazz

Identifies as a horologist.
I took a break after my lvl 70 HC character died to a bug, though I was enjoying myself until that point. Will probably play Sorc next as they are fun but currently nerfed to hell and deal zero damage late game unless you go 1 or 2 specific builds. So I'll wait for a season or two probably as a lot of the late game needs gameplay and balance patching.

BloodOmen

I am a FH squatter
I think S1 starts tomorrow. 20th? if I'm not mistaken, think I'll give necro a go again, I tried every class during the initial release and necro felt the most fun to me, by no means the fastest killer as a summoner but super tanky/can take it at my own pace.

Zarjazz

Identifies as a horologist.
Definitely going to be waiting a while before returning. The latest patch is a total shitshow and it seems no one is happy with it.

BloodOmen

I am a FH squatter
Definitely going to be waiting a while before returning. The latest patch is a total shitshow and it seems no one is happy with it.