Crocodile's Tears Ring

Foo

Fledgling Freddie
I need to get credit for this on my caster , but am unable to do alone (Well i have never done before so not sure how hard it is , but going by VoS it seems a tad hard for just my caster). Is any one able to help out ? maybe today(My day off so can do anytime today)//tonight (Tho not to clash with the DR tonight) .

Any help would be much appreciated:clap: .

thanks.

mikke

Can't get enough of FH
it should be np, me and a mate did it at lvl 47 with our friars.. just ask a guildie or something if he wants to team up!

Foo

Fledgling Freddie
Oh nice , well i can do tonight after the Dragon raid so asoon as that finishes we can go try for it then. I have never done before tho so have no experiance on how doing this arti pans out.

Vandrakken said:
I can help with this np, after DR raid ofc

:clap: :drink: :worthy:

Triac

Fledgling Freddie
I would like to join u on that as well with my Wizzy, before public DR
2night at CET 20:00 is to prefere.

Foo

Fledgling Freddie
Triac said:
I would like to join u on that as well with my Wizzy, before public DR
2night at CET 20:00 is to prefere.

Cant do it before DR , as that starts at 20cet. After DR is only time i can do it for .

pjuppe

Fledgling Freddie
i'd very much like to come with my little cabalist, need the enc and i'm to passive to get things going by myself :)

Silverstars

Fledgling Freddie
would come along with a cleric too as she still miss that credit
name a time plz or pm me ingame, as i am not on dragon raid, so no clue when this end.

Foo

Fledgling Freddie
Ok all intrested plz post up your characters names , so asoon as the DR is finished ill start PM'ing you.

pjuppe

Fledgling Freddie
pjuppe said:
i'd very much like to come with my little cabalist, need the enc and i'm to passive to get things going by myself :)

i'll be online with my caba, emelieh. would also like to bring my lowbie BB, natalieh.

Foo

Fledgling Freddie