CORP POR .ot

D

Damini

Heh, I see the Corp Por and I'm instantly thinking Kal Ort Por...

That UO enough for you?

O

old.nosehair

Corp por was never much good against well ballanced stats and a good kat :)

O

old.Azmodai

Corp por won't work against purp aggros, though Kal Vas Flam might dmg them a wee bit.

O

old.Alwych

Corp Por was the old pk style then came lots of changes and it was the mind blast everyone seemed to like in pvp factions because of the 100 100 25 stats on alot of templates.

Damn mages used to hate my gm 2 handed warhammer skills smashing their skulls in and draining their stamina so they couldnt escape :D

Dex is not skill!!!

D

Damini

Well, Im a four yet vet at uo, and old habits die hard. Corp Por was the death knoll when I started :) Then it switched to archery, and that twang of impending doom. Trends came and went, but Corp Por contains many memories for me...

*looks nostalgic*

I was on Catskills and Lake Superior.

O

old.Carnak

Hehe

I prefered Kal Vas Flam personally, even though it was a fabulous waste of mana. Just looked cooler on T2A :)
The good old Vas Ort Flam then Corp Por was something that i kept seeing repeatedly though.

D

Damini

I never pked. Never. I'm such a stupidly soppy person. I accidently nearly pked a infamous pk once after acidently targetting him whilst I was on horse (that whole double clicks malarkey). I had him down to about 10 hp when I apologised and stopped attacking him. If I'd carried on I'd have probably got a huge bounty for his severed head, but as it was we ended up making friends and nattering. I really did like the proper pks, the ones that didn't slander you and had a certain flair. So I followed him around that day, healing people he was trying to kill and hitting him over the head when he misbehaved.

And then a wandering guild saw I was talking to him, assumed I was helping him and promptly laid waste to me. Which he found hysterical.

O

old.Woodmansee