Bye Bye All

Killrake

Fledgling Freddie
I know I am not very well know in RVR matter, I am more of a PvE kind of person.

I have only got like 3.5 million rp all together on my chars, so nothing to brag about.

My first guild was Ghost of Valhalla, then short after I joined Realm Defenders the when I got like lvl 20 with my main I joined Fellowship of Midgard.

Wich I have been an officer for 2.5 yr, I leave the game mostely because I want to take up IRL more, I have spent damn to much time on this game (played days 680) then I should have done in the first place.
Now the the game is not what it use to be, NF for me was good for that game me a really good reason to stop play this.

I have met many nice ppl in the game, I will list just a few of them, Thx Riddler for leting me join FoM early 2002.

Thx Dalamor for always be the best roleplayer I have met /salut Sire.
I wanna thank all the ppl on our Ventrilo, Dennis,Ardamel and Erik I will come see u IRL someday,thats a promiss, Ardamel lead our forces like u use to do, u do it so well /salute.

I have sold my accounts so that will be someone else playing them from now on.

Thx all Albs and Hibs for being good enemies, thx Midgard u are the best.

Over and Out Killrake singing off

Tiarta

Fledgling Freddie
btw you will be back in Catacombs with an empty account ;)

(so there is room for new toons)

p.s. did you run out of space on your accounts for new chars ?

Leel

Fledgling Freddie
Bye bye killrake, hopefully see you again. Was great seeing you and all the others at the fom meet at your place this summer:)
Take care

Faril

Banned
Heh, 680 played days is nearly 2 full years of gaming... you have spent some time on this!

Hopp innom ventriloen en gang iblant da ;)

Zeratuhl

Fledgling Freddie
so "pappa-daoc" is leaving us now :(

will miss u like hell killrake :( had alot of fun with you. jaaa o hoppa in på ventrilon ibland också :clap:

Runolas

Fledgling Freddie
/salute
/respect