BD or Necro

S

squalion

hey guys, i started playing Prdy beacuse i got bored of getting pwned/zerged/bitch slapped on my ranger, atm on prdy/alb i got a 21 necro and had loads of fun in bg1 yesterday pwning mids, but recently read the topic called something like "dont make necros for rvr they sook" :p, and it came up with some issues i ddint think about..

necros seem gimped @ lvl 50 PvP beacuse of theyre shite pets but good at PvE apperntly.

but BD's eem to be excellent @ PvP & PvE.

anyone got any hints/suggestions/piss takes? :p

dunno what to choose :(

Q

quiescent

Supp BD, fotm for the win... 600-800 dmg output every 2 seconds or so fully buffed.

B

brite

HAHAHHAHAHAH 600-800 DAMAGE EVERY 2 SECS ????? AWWW THATS THE BEST THING IVE HEARD ALL DAY HAHAHHA I GOTTA WRITE THAT DOWN

rofl i wish, not even on a grey con, well maybe if i crit for over 300/400 might just make that 600

B

brite

Originally posted by quiescent
Quiescent 50 Shadowblade- Elding Vakten
Decimator Dave 50 Savage - Flammen Vakten

hahaha lets moan about fotm Mr Savage ?

N

Nivellen

Yes Bonedancer's are overpowered (some might think otherwise) - they must be fun BUT they are not Albion - so before you choose you also have to choose your realm. I would be playing BD but I'm mainly an Albioner and I love the realm - I hate Midgard, its so dark, sad, depressing, its just not cool, maybe if there was more snow in the lands (like 100% :)) then I'd be BD'ing :p

The choice is yours - remember - this game centers around PvP, if it weren't for it then I wouldn't be playing it.

S

squalion

Originally posted by Nivellen
Yes Bonedancer's are overpowered (some might think otherwise) - they must be fun BUT they are not Albion - so before you choose you also have to choose your realm. I would be playing BD but I'm mainly an Albioner and I love the realm - I hate Midgard, its so dark, sad, depressing, its just not cool, maybe if there was more snow in the lands (like 100% :)) then I'd be BD'ing :p