Avalon city dragon raid (crystal caves)

pinkey

Fledgling Freddie
Am doing crystal caves raid on 23rd july meet at wearyall village at 7:30pm uk time. Everyone 45+ is welcome, 2 respec stones and remains are preclaimed for me and zeus for running it, all others will be lottoed. For raid rules plz read click here
any problems plz pm me.

Lookdaddy

One of Freddy's beloved
Cool.... been waiting for an AC dragon raid since i started playing :D

S

Stylli

Well i would like to sell that i have killed xanicar and been a raids alot =) and he dont drop repsec stones he normally drops about 4 items which are rogs not even mp the only thing worth getting is remains .

Bugz

Fledgling Freddie
pinkey said:
Am doing crystal caves raid on 23rd july meet at wearyall village at 7:30pm uk time. Everyone 45+ is welcome, 2 respec stones and remains are preclaimed for me and zeus for running it, all others will be lottoed. For raid rules plz read click here
any problems plz pm me.

Err the remains are like the most important thing of the trip since the mob dont drop respecs iirc.

But your raid, your rules.

pinkey

Fledgling Freddie
i still want to go even if it doesnt drop anything just for the fun and for the fact that ive never seen it

S

Stylli

well i do advise that u are ready xD cuz its pretty tough. tougher then gole i mean there is alot of lcl 80+ mobs that agro with the dragons

Matteh

Fledgling Freddie
pinkey said:
i still want to go even if it doesnt drop anything just for the fun and for the fact that ive never seen it
ho ho ho the fun u will have

shadowminxy

Fledgling Freddie
Matteh said:
ho ho ho the fun u will have

my advice to u is good look getting past them elite defenders we killed the AC dragon today with 3 servant necros and 4 clerics took us bout 1.5 hrs to get down and even then 2odd hrs to kill the dragon with on servant neccy :) but methinks u will enjoy it

S

Stylli