Any english speaking guilds..

evzy

Can't get enough of FH
Have posted here before to little response , gonna give it another go...

I have recently rolled a minstrel on Cam , played one to level 35 on Excal so not a complete noob with the char.

I am just looking for a friendly guild , I am not looking for cash or gifts etc just some people to spam in /gu.

I currently play alb/excal and can probably get you some reference's from a guild leader etc (hopefully stating I aint a git/noob etc.)

Thing is it always seems the decent guilds don't recruit til 40+ etc and tbh I wanna be cheeky and get in early to get to know people - don't fancy wandering around solo for a few months trying to get to a level where guilds then find me worthy..

I don't mind doing a trial period etc so anyone who wants to interview / recruit me , please drop me a pm and I will be in touch !

Someone somewhere help me find a nice second home away from Excal as I dont fancy leveling another char on the same server...

Thanks in advance to anyone who replies !!

B

Ballad

evzy said:
Have posted here before to little response , gonna give it another go...

I have recently rolled a minstrel on Cam , played one to level 35 on Excal so not a complete noob with the char.

I am just looking for a friendly guild , I am not looking for cash or gifts etc just some people to spam in /gu.

I currently play alb/excal and can probably get you some reference's from a guild leader etc (hopefully stating I aint a git/noob etc.)

Thing is it always seems the decent guilds don't recruit til 40+ etc and tbh I wanna be cheeky and get in early to get to know people - don't fancy wandering around solo for a few months trying to get to a level where guilds then find me worthy..

I don't mind doing a trial period etc so anyone who wants to interview / recruit me , please drop me a pm and I will be in touch !