A DAoC school project

GrivneKelmorian

Fledgling Freddie
I am studying at a gamedesigners school and I have an upcomming project that I will do about DAoC.

in short the project will be a TCG (trading card game; such as magic the gathering and WoW TCG and many others).

what i need help with is grafic artists who are good at drawing and such for concept arts to be on the actual cards.

Is anyone intrested in helping out? feel free to drop me a pm!

incase mythic likes the idea, you will ofcourse get credit for your work!

dub

One of Freddy's beloved
mmmhhhmm magic , still miss playing that game , sorry cant draw , figured it do for bumpage thou :)

joap

Fledgling Freddie
I like to think i have some artistic talent. Some say i draw better than i play daoc, here is a drawing i did of Dwera:
Code:
      O      
    --|--   
      |      
     /\      
    /  \
Do i get the job?

/joking

Hope you get someone to help you out Dwera :drink:

kirennia

Part of the furniture
I take it you're not just after screenshots of characters? ;) Getting people to draw then could be a bit of a mission...

In fact, I haven't tested the scanner on my printer yet so might give it a go :D pm me to remind me if it aint done in 2 days.

p.s. I'm not a good drawer :p

GrivneKelmorian

Fledgling Freddie
I take it you're not just after screenshots of characters? ;) Getting people to draw then could be a bit of a mission...

In fact, I haven't tested the scanner on my printer yet so might give it a go :D pm me to remind me if it aint done in 2 days.

p.s. I'm not a good drawer :p

yeah, its a grafics artist im looking for.. someone who can draw concept art..

Gamah

Banned
I knocked up something..let me know what you think.

daocgv3.jpg

GrivneKelmorian

Fledgling Freddie
yeah, ive been looking for a way to find Farien again.. not sure if he got the time or want to do this though..

scorge

Fledgling Freddie