First xD

Edit: oh shit, I actually got to be first once in my life \o/

Elkie

Can't get enough of FH
thought it was nice tbh nice dmg, and rocky music<3

not best of play but was nice, shammy was crap really crap

Konstantin

Fledgling Freddie
only thing that was good whit the video was the valk dmg :) if i didnt get it wrong its the same player playing valk/warr/sham

and ye gangsta song was pretty nice :) dont know how that group could win their fights tbh,but they did :)

418 dmg whit Traitors dagger aint that bad

Himse

FH is my second home
Think ive playing with this guild... server is merlin? just saw DUI-Kaerulaus... played with both xD

thaaadi

Fledgling Freddie
Himse said:
Think ive playing with this guild... server is merlin? just saw DUI-Kaerulaus... played with both xD
They where total noobs so wouldn't suprise me.

Vodkafairy

Fledgling Freddie
one of the most useless videos i have ever seen. valkyrie pov is interesting but he plays it like a warrior basically, with a little thought and positioning he could make so much better use of the cone shouts. and the shammy clicking everything with his mouse.. ugh.

funny thing is watching the enemies group though. seriously, they are more useless then a lump of shit on someone's shoe. i'm sure they are nice guys irl, and they all pay their subs, but they are so clueless it just hurts watching it :(

anyways, the music was decent and the quality was good. only good thing i got to say about this piece :p - thanks for posting it anyways though, videos are always interesting even if as shit as this one :D

atleast we know our cluster ain't the only one suffering from lack of good groups

edit- just scrolling through it again, is it just me or does it seem like there is very little melee lag on that cluster? he seems to be landing styles just fine and he doesn't really do any of the shit tanks have to do here to be able to hit. might be permadisease from shammy tho, i dno Oo

Himse

FH is my second home